Attending this event?
View analytic

Featured Speakers

avatar for Shelley Row

Shelley Row

Shelley Row Associates LLC
President & CEO
avatar for Bud Wright

Bud Wright

Executive Director
avatar for Rudy Malfabon

Rudy Malfabon

Nevada DOT
avatar for Patrick Sankey

Patrick Sankey

IRF Global
President & CEO
avatar for Shawn MacCormack

Shawn MacCormack

Manager of Construction, Bechtel Infrastructure Civil Sector Lead,...
avatar for Ahmed Al-Hassan

Ahmed Al-Hassan

Public Authority for Roads & Transport
Director General
avatar for Kirk Steudle

Kirk Steudle

Michigan Department of Transportation
avatar for Maitha bin Adai

Maitha bin Adai

Dubai Roads & Transport Authority
CEO - Traffic & Roads Agency
avatar for Kristina Swallow

Kristina Swallow

American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE)
ASCE President 2018
avatar for Susan Martinovich

Susan Martinovich

Highway/Bridge Director for North America
avatar for Shirley Ybarra

Shirley Ybarra

Former Virginia Secretary of Transportation
avatar for Ken Smith

Ken Smith

Transportation Program Management Director
avatar for Joe Toole

Joe Toole

Former, US FHWA Acting Administrator
avatar for Chris Sanders

Chris Sanders

Lindsay Transportation
Executive Vice President
avatar for Daniel Hickey

Daniel Hickey

3M Transportation Safety Division
Global Government Affairs
avatar for Dr. William Sowell

Dr. William Sowell

Eberle Design, Inc. & Reno A&E
Vice President-Business Development
avatar for Przemysław Jan Rzeźniewsk

Przemysław Jan Rzeźniewsk

General Directorate for National Roads and Highways
ITS Director
avatar for Sreejith Narayanan

Sreejith Narayanan

IL&FS Transportation Networks Limited (ITNL)
Vice President
avatar for Sofia Berger

Sofia Berger

Louis Berger
enior Vice President | U.S. Transportation Market
avatar for Moses Karakouzian

Moses Karakouzian

University of Nevada Las Vegas
avatar for Jose Miguel ORTEGA JULIO


Chilean Association of Roads Director & ITS Chile Director
avatar for Pete Costello

Pete Costello

Associate Vice President
avatar for Kamil Kaloush

Kamil Kaloush

Arizona State U.
avatar for Mike Dreznes

Mike Dreznes

IRF Global
Executive Vice President
avatar for Nina Elter

Nina Elter

Vice President, Global Market Development at EROAD
avatar for John Funny

John Funny

Grice Consulting
‎President / CEO
avatar for Anthony Buckley

Anthony Buckley

Washington State Department of Transportation
avatar for Omar Smadi

Omar Smadi

Iowa State U.
avatar for Akram Abu-Odeh

Akram Abu-Odeh

Texas A&M Research Institute
Research Scientist
avatar for Patricia (Trish) Hendren

Patricia (Trish) Hendren

I-95 Corridor Coalition
Executive Director
avatar for Mehran Avini

Mehran Avini

Ameron Consulting
avatar for George Way

George Way

avatar for Amin Akhnoukh

Amin Akhnoukh

East Carolina University
avatar for Tim Cox

Tim Cox

PSS - Innovations for Safety
avatar for Ben Duncker

Ben Duncker

Highway Care
Commercial Sales Director
avatar for Essam Radwan

Essam Radwan

U. Central Florida
avatar for Pedro Pinto

Pedro Pinto

Director, Tolls Department
avatar for Jorge Sousa

Jorge Sousa

Consulpav International
avatar for Jonathan Gifford

Jonathan Gifford

George Mason University
Director, Center for Transportation Public-Private Partnership Policy
avatar for Timo Saarenketo

Timo Saarenketo

Roadscanners Oy
avatar for Jeff Barker

Jeff Barker

Senior Data Scientist
avatar for Naoki Nagamoto

Naoki Nagamoto

Sumitomo Mitsui Construction Co., Ltd.
General Manager
avatar for Dr. Gerardo F. Flintsch

Dr. Gerardo F. Flintsch

Virginia Tech
Director of the Center for Sustainable Transportation Infrastructure,...
avatar for Arif Beg

Arif Beg

Sr. Principal Consultant / Product Owner
avatar for Steve Morello

Steve Morello

D’Artagnan Consulting, LLP
avatar for Omidreza Shoghli

Omidreza Shoghli

University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Assistant Professor
avatar for Richard Harris

Richard Harris

Ohmio Automotion
Director, Europe
avatar for Fred Bergstresser

Fred Bergstresser

Royal Truck & Equipment
Government Account Manager
avatar for Peter Hartzell

Peter Hartzell

SIS, Swedish Standards Institute
Project Manager
avatar for Toshiyuki Oka

Toshiyuki Oka

avatar for Craig Milligan

Craig Milligan

avatar for Scott Heydt

Scott Heydt

Horizon Signal Technologies
Director of Marketing and Technical Training
avatar for Jay Ruegner

Jay Ruegner

Pexco Traffic Control Products
West Region Sales Manager
avatar for Thomas Richter

Thomas Richter

Institute of Land and Sea Transport Systems
Head of Chair
avatar for Tsutomu Ishigaki

Tsutomu Ishigaki

NIPPO Corporation
Senior Research Engineer
avatar for John C Durkos

John C Durkos

Road Systems, Inc. (RSI)
Vice President, Technical Support
avatar for Ram Pendyala

Ram Pendyala

Arizona State University
Interim Director of the School of Sustainable Engineering
avatar for Masato Matsumoto

Masato Matsumoto

NEXCO-West USA, Inc.
President and CEO
avatar for Ryuhei Kondo

Ryuhei Kondo

Metropolitan Expressway Company Limited
avatar for Barbara Rohde

Barbara Rohde

Mileage-Based User Fee Alliance
Executive Director
avatar for Tatsuya Idani

Tatsuya Idani

IHI Infrastructure Systems Co., Ltd.
Bridge Engineer
avatar for Mahrokh Arefi

Mahrokh Arefi

avatar for Thomas Edl

Thomas Edl

Managing Director
avatar for Amrita Goswamy

Amrita Goswamy

Iowa State University
Graduate Research Assistant
avatar for Kazunari Hirakawa

Kazunari Hirakawa

Taisie Rotec Corporation
Senior Researcher
avatar for Brenda Soto

Brenda Soto

Civil Analyst
avatar for Stephan Flapper

Stephan Flapper

Laura Metaal
Business Director, Road Safety
avatar for Carolien Willems

Carolien Willems

Safety Product
avatar for Martin Doody

Martin Doody

Forta Coproration
Director of Sales & Marketing
avatar for Dr. Shane Underwood

Dr. Shane Underwood

North Carolina State University
Associate Professor
avatar for Mounir El Asmar

Mounir El Asmar

Arizona State University
Senior Sustainability Scientist with the Global Institute of...
avatar for Mark Belshe

Mark Belshe

Rubber Pavements Association
Executive Director
avatar for Nicholas Worrell

Nicholas Worrell

National Transportation Safety Board
Director, Safety Advocacy
avatar for Michael Mamlouk

Michael Mamlouk

Arizona State University
avatar for Dr. Luis Miranda-Moreno

Dr. Luis Miranda-Moreno

Brisk Synergies
Co-founder and Chief Scientist
avatar for Greg Driskell

Greg Driskell

Pavement Preservation Products